PM Kisan Status Check 2021: A to Z Guide to Check PM Kisan Status

Latest News Update: PM Kisan Status Check 2021 A to Z Guide to Check The Status Easily. PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 8th Installment Date 2021 has been declared. MP Modi Releases ₹19,000 Cr to More Than 9.5 Crore Farmers. PM Narendra Modi on Friday delivered the eighth portion of monetary advantage under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) through video conferencing. This empowers move of over Rs 19,000 crores to more than 9.5 crores recipient rancher families.

PM Kisan Status Check 2021

PM Kisan Status Check 2021

This is the most elevated add up to be paid by the public authority under the plan in a day. “On this propitious day of Akshaya Tritya, around Rs 19,000 crores have straightforwardly been moved to the banks of ranchers. It would profit near 10 crore ranchers. Interestingly, ranchers from West Bengal will be profited by this plan”, PM Modi said while talking at the occasion.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi conspire is a Central plan with 100% subsidizing from the focal government. Under the plan, pay backing of 6,000 every year in three equivalent portions is being given to little and peripheral rancher families having joined land holding/responsibility for to 2 hectares. State Government and UT organization recognize the rancher families which are qualified for help according to conspire rules and straightforwardly move the asset to the ledgers of the recipients. The asset is moved straightforwardly to the ledgers of the recipients. In this plan, Samman Rashi of over Rs. 1.15 lakh crores has been moved to rancher families up until now.

Who are eligible to get benefits under the Scheme?

All landholding farmers’ families, which have cultivable landholding in their names are eligible to get benefit under the scheme.

Who are not eligible to get benefits under the Scheme? (What are the Exclusion Criteria under the Scheme?)

Land holders, farmer families in which one or more of its members holding constitutional posts, members of Lok sabha/ Rajya sabha/ state Legislative Assemblies/ State, all serving or retired officers and employees of Central/ State, professionals like doctors, engineers, lawyers, chartered accountants, and architects registered with professional bodies and carrying out profession by undertaking practices.

Step-by-step guide for PM Kisan Status Check 2021

  • First of all, visit the official website of the government –
  • Now look for ‘Farmer’s Corner Section at the homepage
  • Select the‘ Beneficiary Status’ option. Here, the beneficiary can check his or her application status. The list will have the farmer’s name and the amount sent to his bank account.
  • Now either enter your Aadhar Number or Account Number or Mobile Number.
  • Then click on the ‘Get data’

Direct Link to Check PM Kisan Money Status  

  • To check ‘PM Kisan beneficiary list’
  • Go to Farmers’ Corner
  • Click on the beneficiary list.
  • Select your State, District, Sub-District, Block and Village.
  • Tap on Get report.

For breaking news and live news updates, please bookmark our website UniqueNewsLive.Com.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Manav Singh

Manav Singh admin and writer of this website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.